Committee Chairs

PRSA Blue Ridge operations are carried out by several committees made up of one or more volunteer members. Without the support of these active committees, the chapter could not exist!

2016 Committee Chairs

Below is a list of our individual 2016 committee chairs for the Blue Ridge Chapter PRSA. For any questions, feedback or suggestions for program topics or other ideas for each committee, please feel free to contact the appropriate member.

Laura Neff-Henderson, APR
Chuck Lionberger, APR,

Chair: Chuck Lionberger, APR,

Business Development
Chair: Heidi Ketler, APR,

Chair: Douglas Cannon, Ph.D., APR+M, Fellow PRSA,

Chair: Catherine Fox,

Chair: Taylor Ricotta,

New River Valley Outreach
Chair: Laura Neff-Henderson, APR,

Allison Lindy,

Chair: Chuck Lionberger, APR,

Past Presidents Council
Chair: Shelly Whitaker, APR,

Professional Development
Chair: Alison Hammond, 

Chair: Jen Ward,

Public Service
Co-Chair: Heidi Ketler, APR, 
Co-Chair: Tiffany Bradbury,

Social Media
Lori Greiner,

Scott Ramsburg,

Radford University PRSSA Chapter
PRSSA Professional Advisor - Shelly Whitaker, APR,
Academic Advisor - Vincent Hazelton, Ph.D., APR, Fellow PRSA,

Virginia Tech PRSSA Chapter
Professional Advisor - Lori Greiner,
Academic Advisor - Douglas Cannon, Ph.D., APR+M, Fellow PRSA,

Liberty University PRSSA Chapter
Professional Advisor - Amy Whittaker,
Academic Advisor - Amy Bonebright,

James Madison University PRSSA Chaper
Professional Advisor - Don Egle, APR,
Academic Advisor - Frank Kalupa, Ph.D.,

Lynchburg College PRSSA Chapter
Professional Advisor - vacant
Academic Advisor - Jeremy Langett, Ph.D.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software